The National Driving Instructor Awards 2024

18:00 - 23:00 at Goosedale, Nottingham.

The National Awards 2024

Host: British Motorsport Racing legend, Tiff Nedell
Date: Saturday 4th May 2024
Time: 18:00 – 23:00
Venue: Goosedale Premier Events, Nottingham
Occasion: Formal black tie evening with pre-drinks, canapés & three-course dinner
Price: £45 per person (Awards Only) or £55 per person (Expo and Awards)
Tickets on Sale: Buy Here

Awards 2024

Criteria: Every winner will receive a bespoke trophy and runners up will also receive a certificate. Instructors can enter the awards themselves, there are no nominations.
Non-Profit Event: Any profit will be donated to Road Safety charities
Entries Open:
December 2023

Sponsor an Award Category

  • 3m Corporate Stand
  • 2x complimentary evening awards tickets
  • Name engraved on the award trophy
  • Logo included in marketing material
  • Photo with Tiff Needell and winner
  • Email [email protected]


Ray Seagrave: Complete Driver Training
Andrew Love: Lets Instruct
Nicky Harris: The Driving Academy
Bob Morton:
Client Centred Learning
Graham Hooper:
Laura Morris: Go Green Instructor Training
Phil Cowley: Go Green Instructor Training
Diana Todd: Go Green Instructor Training
Lee Jowett: ADIKit
Mick Knowles: ADIKit
Diane Hall: Driving Nerves Specialist
Annie Winterburn: Theory Test Specialist
Chris Bensted: The Instructor & Trainers Collective

Award Categories

Instructor of the Year
– London
– South West
– South East
– North East
– North West
– East Midlands
– West Midlands
– East of England
– Yorkshire & Humber
– Wales
– Scotland
– Northern Ireland

– Driving Association of the Year
– Driving School of the Year
– Rising Star of the Year
– Services to the Driver Training Industry
– Content Creator of the Year
– British Instructor of the Year